Website Manager

Pennsville Wrestling Association

Pennsville Wrestling

Board Members

Pennsville Wrestling Association Officers and Executive Committee

Officers and Executive Committee members shall be the governing body of the organization, and each shall have one vote in decisions concerning the organization’s business.  There shall be a maximum of 13 voting positions.

Elected Officers

President - Barry Gandy    email  :  [email protected]

Vice President - Bryan Green    email  :   [email protected]

Treasurer - Gregg Miller    email  :   [email protected]

Secretary - Lisa Hagan    email  :  [email protected]

Each shall be elected for a two year term.

Executive Committee 

1. Elected officers (4).

 2. One head coach from each age group (5).
               a.  Tots - Curtis Pace email:  [email protected]

               b.  Bantams - Joel Edwards email:  [email protected]

               c.  Midgets -  Blake Baxter    email : [email protected]

               d.  Juniors -  Zac Carpenter email: [email protected]

               e.  Intermediates - Blake Baxter    email : [email protected]

 3. Committee Leaders (4):

               a.  Equipment - open for volunteers

               b.  Fundraising - Vince Ciccantelli     email :  [email protected]

               c.  Concessions - open for volunteers

               d.  Communications / Web - Dave Rosenberger    email : [email protected]

e. Building Maintenance - Russ Oldaker    email : [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Pennsville Wrestling  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login